RedNPlayz's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by RedN, Jun 9, 2018.

?

Should this player become a staff member?

Poll closed Jun 30, 2018.
  1. Yes

80.0%
  2. No

20.0%
  1. Short Answer Questions (1-25 words)

What is your IGN?
    RedNPlayz

What is your age?

What email should we use to contact you?
    JerrickMNguyen@gmail.com

How long have you been playing on Fable Factions?
    I've been playing Fable since 2016, and has been actively playing the server over time!

What is your current rank on the server?
    Explorer

What is your current timezone?
    PDT

What is your discord tag?
    RedN#1243

Long Answer (25-200 words)

Are you on our discord server and own a working microphone with understandable quality?
    Yes, I am currently on the discord server. I do own a microphone with perfect functional quality.

Are you able to upload video evidence? If so, where?
    I am able to upload video evidence on youtube anytime I need or am requested too! I can upload in very fancy quality because of my computer.
    Specs:
    - GeForce GTX 1070
    - Intel Core i7 7700HQ
    - 1 TB Hard drive
    - Screen: 1920x 1080x
    - 16GB Ram

How many hours do you spend on the server each week?
    Considering it is summer, I am playing on playing the server up to at least 6-10 hours a week, up to 4 hours on the weekend. I will not play this server out of forcing myself to, but play because I love it!

If you could change/add/remove something from the server, what would it be and why?
    I would love to see a plugin like MobCoins! This plugin allows players to buy items like ranks, books, and etc with coins. They can get these coins from crates or mobs they kill. This way players can grind hard for an item they really want.

Have you been punished on the server before? If so, for how long and why?
    I'm not 100% sure of mutes or kicks, but I am 100% sure that I have never been banned from the network.